Google Ads

Saturday, October 3, 2009

The seven Hebrew Gods

The source is one but the manifestations are many, just as white light has a composite of seven colors so it is that our God is one but manifests as seven primary Elohim. The Elohim are the Gods that create universes and populate them with life and living beings. The Elohim are responsible for creating our universe, this planet and the planets of our solar system and created all life and creatures of this planet.

The Hebrew word for Gods is Elohim and they are grouped as four Elohim of the four elements of air, fire, water, and earth and three Elohim of mankind that created the three primary races of the Africans, Asians, and Caucasians.

The Seven Hebrew Gods, African, Hispanic, Caucasian religion is a book on spirituality offering a step by step guide on how to perform spiritual baths, spiritual cleansing and divination. It explains the names of the Hebrew Gods, and how they are used to communicate with angels. This book is a practical application of spirituality containing many practical rituals for health, prosperity, love and Initiations. It also contains spiritual application of poems and Psalms. The Seven Hebrew Gods (oracle of the Elohim) teaches a method of Hebrew divination using cowries and their interpretations.

No comments:

Post a Comment